Search Rates

Find Your Region

There are eleven Health and Human Services regions in Texas. Results from this guide are displayed by region. Select your county or city, or hover over the map to find your region.


Texas Regions Region 1 Region 2 Region 3 Region 4 Region 5 Region 6 Region 7 Region 8 Region 9 Region 10 Region 11


List of Cities by Region

Region 1: Panhandle - Includes Lubbock and Amarillo
Region 2: Northwest Texas - Includes Abilene
Region 3: Metroplex - Includes Fort Worth and Dallas
Region 4: Northeast Texas - Includes Longview and Tyler
Region 5: Southeast Texas - Includes Beaumont
Region 6: Gulf Coast - Includes Houston

Region 7: Central Texas - Includes Austin, College Station and Waco
Region 8: South Central Texas - Includes San Antonio and Victoria
Region 9: West Texas - Includes Midland/Odessa and San Angelo
Region 10: Far West Texas - Includes El Paso
Region 11: Rio Grande Valley - Includes Brownsville, Corpus Christi and Laredo

For technical questions or other issues involving the use of this application, contact: